DCYF Divisions & Offices

For general questions, please call DCYF's main number at 401-528-3500.

The Child Abuse Hotline operates 24/7 and can be reached at 1-800-RI-CHILD or 1-800-742-4453. 

If you need to reach DCYF staff, below are the main contacts for our divisions.

Director 

Ashley Deckert     

ashley.deckert@dcyf.ri.gov

Programming Services Officer

Kerri Costigan

401-528-3540

kerri.costigan@dcyf.ri.gov

Chief Implementation Aide

Christian J. Miller

401-528-3433

christian.miller@dcyf.ri.gov

Deputy Director

Brandi DiDino

401-528-3570

brandi.didino@dcyf.ri.gov

Chief of Staff

Misty Delgado

401-528-3575

misty.delgado@dcyf.ri.gov

Chief of Strategic, Planning and Monitoring

Melissa Aguiar-Rivard

401-528-3515

melissa.aguiarrivard@dcyf.ri.gov

Public Information Officer (News Media Contact)

Damaris Teixeira

401-479-2125

damaris.teixeira@dcyf.ri.gov

Assistant Director

Domenic Lancellotta

401-528-3459

domenic.lancellotta@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services

Vincent McAteer

401-528-3573

vincent.mcateer@dcyf.ri.gov

Associate Director for Community Services & Behavioral Health

Chris Strnad

401-528-3766

christopher.strnad@dcyf.ri.gov

Chief of Children's Mental Health

Heather Warner

401-528-3794

heather.warner@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator, Family & Children Services

Natasha Soares

401-528-3909

natasha.soares@dcyf.ri.gov 

Associate Director of Contracts

Deborah Buffi   

401-528-358

deb.buffi@dcyf.ri.gov

Assistant Administrator Family & Children Services

Diane Savage

401-528-3637

diane.savage@dcyf.ri.gov

Interdepartmental Project Manager/Grants

Pamela Kelley

401-528-3771

pamela.kelley@dcyf.ri.gov

Interdepartmental Project Manager/Policy Director

Sarah St. Jaques

401-408-5283

sarah.stjacques@dcyf.ri.gov

Executive Director

Larome Myrick

401-462-6612

larome.myrick@dcyf.ri.gov

Superintendent

Brian Terry

401-462-3280

brian.terry@dcyf.ri.gov

Principal

Heather Dos Santos

401-462-7253

heather.dossantos@dcyf.ri.gov

Associate Director, JCS

Jessica Nash

401-462-6649

jessica.nash@dcyf.ri.gov

Clinical Director, Psychologist

Mary Clair-Michaud

401-462-7208

mary.clairmichaud@dcyf.ri.gov

Assistant Director

Winsome Stone

401-528-3685

winsome.stone@dcyf.ri.gov

Voluntary Extension of Care (VEC) / Family Support Unit

Joan Harmon

401-528-3745

joan.harmon@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services - Region 1         

Kim Burrows

401-528-3533

kim.burrows@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services - Region 2

Lori Fernandes

401-254-7010

lori.fernandes@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services - Region 3

Brandi DiDino

401-792-5083

brandi.didino@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services - Region 4

Valerie Angelone

401-528-3602

valerie.angelone@dcyf.ri.gov

Programming Services Officer/ Facilities

Pamela Leary

401-639-8555

pamela.leary@dcyf.ri.gov 

Human Resources Interdepartmental Project Manager

Colleen Walters

401-528-3545

colleen.walters@dcyf.ri.gov

Workforce Development, Chief of Staff Development

Lori Geiselman

401-528-3902

lori.geiselman@dcyf.ri.gov

IT Manager

Anjali Sridhar

401-2985957

anjali.sridhar@doit.ri.gov

Technical Support Manager

Darryl Superczynski

401-528-3402

darryl.superczynski@doit.ri.gov

Administrative & Legal Support Services Administrator

Deborah Palumbo

401-528-3555

deborah.palumbo@dcyf.ri.gov

ADA/504 Educational Coordinator

Mike Burk

401-528-3576

mike.burk@dcyf.ri.gov

Division Administrator Family & Adult Services

Lori D'Alessio

401-528-3673

lori.dalessio@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator Family & Children Services

TBD

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Hageman

401-528-3630

chris.hageman@dcyf.ri.gov

Administrator, Financial Management

Lindsey Callahan

401-528-3633

lindsey.callahan@dcyf.ri.gov

Chief of Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation

Colleen Caron

401-528-3720

colleen.caron@dcyf.ri.gov

Assistant Chief of Planning, Data and Evaluation

Bianca Pezzillo

bianca.pezzillo@dcyf.ri.gov

Council on Accreditation (COA) 

Adam Williams

adam.williams@dcyf.ri.gov

Child and Family Services Reviews (CFSR)

Fernanda Watson

401-528-3626

fernanda.watson@dcyf.ri.gov

Human Resources Interdepartmental Project Manager

Colleen Walters

401-528-3545

colleen.walters@dcyf.ri.gov

DCYF Regional Office Information – Family Services Unit (FSU)

Region 1 (Covering City of Providence)

101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903-3716

Phone: (401) 528-3500

Directions to Main Office

Region 2 (Covering East Bay)

530 Wood Street Bristol, RI 02809

Phone: (401) 254-7000

Directions to Region 2 Office

Region 3 (Covering South, Kent and Washington Counties)

4808 Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879

Phone: (401) 792-5000

Directions to Region 3 Office

Region 4 (Covering Northern and Northwestern RI)

101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903

Phone: (401) 528-3500

Directions to Main Office

Division of Youth Development (Juvenile Justice)

Rhode Island Training School

57 Power Road Cranston, RI 02920

Phone: (401) 462-7390

Directions to Rhode Island Training School

Juvenile Probation & Parole

Administration

Phone: (401) 462-6612

4 Cherrydale Court, Cranston, RI 02920

Pawtucket

Phone: (401) 727-6500

242 Dexter Street Pawtucket, RI 02860

Court Unit and Interstate Compact for Juveniles

Phone: (401) 528-3520

101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903

Providence

Phone: (401) 528-3535

101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903

Cranston

Phone: (401) 462-6602

4 Cherrydale Court, Cranston, RI 02920

South County Unit

Howard McGrath Judicial Complex

Phone: (401) 782-4160

4800 Tower Hill Road, Ste. 157 Wakefield, RI 02879

Kent County

Phone: (401) 822-6845

222 Quaker Lane Warwick, RI 02886

Woonsocket Unit

Phone: (401) 766-8318

191 Social Street Woonsocket, RI 02895

Newport

Phone: (401) 841-8360

45 Washington Street Newport, RI 02840

Licensing & Resource Families

Foster Care (Recruitment)

Phone: (401) 952-0262

Email: dcyf.rds@dcyf.ri.gov

Adoption and Guardianship Subsidies

Phone: (401) 528-3743

Foster Care (Licensing)

Phone: (401) 528-3549

Directions

From the North:

Take I-95 South or Route 146 South to Providence. Use the 2nd from the right lane to take exit 22A-22B-22C for RI-10 W/Providence Pl toward US-6 W. Keep left at the fork to continue on Exit 22A, follow signs for Downtown/Memorial Blvd. Continue on Memorial Blvd. Drive to Friendship St. Continue onto Memorial Blvd. Continue straight onto Dyer St. Turn right onto Clifford St. Turn right onto Richmond St. Turn right at the 1st cross street onto Friendship St. Destination will be on the left.

From the South:

Take I-95 North to Providence. Take exit 20 for Point St. Continue onto E Franklin St. Turn right onto Friendship St. Destination will be on the left.

From the East:

Take I-195 West to Providence. Use the right lane to continue on US-6 W.Take exit 1A for Point Street. Continue onto E Franklin St. Turn right onto Friendship St. Destination will be on the left.

From the West:

Take U.S. Route 6 East. Take the Memorial Boulevard exit toward Downtown. Continue onto Memorial Blvd. Continue straight onto Dyer St. Turn right onto Clifford St. Turn right onto Richmond St. Turn right at the 1st cross street onto Friendship St. Destination will be on the left.